Qubit Tracker
IQM Radiance
IQM Radiance in the Qubit Tracker: every value read on the maker's own pages, with its day.
- Announced
- Not confirmed: The maker's Radiance page does not state an announcement date.
- Modality
- Superconducting — iqm.tech, read 16 October 2026
- Physical qubits
- Not confirmed: The page lists Radiance configurations with 20, 54, or 150 qubits, but no configuration was specified for this entry, so there is no single count to record.
- Logical qubits
- Not confirmed: The maker's Radiance page does not report a demonstrated logical-qubit count with an error-correction code and paper.
- Two-qubit gate fidelity
- Not confirmed: The page reports two-qubit fidelity figures for particular configurations, but does not specify which Radiance configuration this entry represents; a single value cannot be assigned without choosing one.
- One-qubit gate fidelity
- Not confirmed: The page reports single-qubit fidelity figures for particular configurations, but does not specify which Radiance configuration this entry represents; a single value cannot be assigned without choosing one.
- The maker’s own metric
- Not confirmed: The maker lists system metrics for particular Radiance configurations, but does not specify which configuration this entry represents; assigning one configuration's metrics to the product family would be ambiguous.
- Access
- On-premise — iqm.tech, read 16 October 2026
- Status
- Available — iqm.tech, read 16 October 2026
More from IQM
Sources
- IQM Radiance - Quantum for High-Performance Computing (read 16 October 2026)
- QPU - IQM Quantum Computers (read 16 October 2026)